Points-of-View

Points-of-View
2:53 pm
Fri September 28, 2012

Two Games in Stillwater

In Stillwater, many grown men wear orange. Women, too.

Points-of-View
6:45 pm
Thu September 6, 2012

Planking and the Internet

I hope you will join me at 8 pm at internet headquarters.

Points-of-View
6:28 pm
Mon September 3, 2012

Prayer, Blasphemy, and Fathers in Las Vegas

It's a Jewish exchange program, of sorts...

Points-of-View
6:23 pm
Fri August 31, 2012

Notes on Cholesterol

Doctors are hammers and we like to hit nails.

Points-of-View
7:12 pm
Sat August 25, 2012

Working in Retail

You're suddenly granted access into a secret society.

Points-of-View
7:00 pm
Wed August 22, 2012

Lost Boys

One assignment was to write their life story in six words. 

Points-of-View
6:57 pm
Sat August 18, 2012

Neutrinos and Quantum Physics and Such

I like to think that in another world, I'm the Mayor of Europe.

Points-of-View
9:21 am
Mon August 13, 2012

What Happened to America?

You didn't have to see the Statue of Liberty at daybreak to be a part.

Points-of-View
9:14 am
Sat August 11, 2012

Mister Alexander and Alzheimers

I hadn't wanted to open this Pandora's box for the Alexanders.

Points-of-View
9:13 am
Thu August 9, 2012

Two Spaces or Just One?

I confess to being a two-spacer myself. Do we really need the semicolon?

Pages