Federal Aid

Tulsa, OK – 12-Oklahoma counties have been approved for public assistance by FEMA after severe storms, tornadoes and flooding hit their communities last month. The counties are Blaine, Caddo, Canadian, Delaware, Grady, Jefferson, Kingfisher, LeFlore, Logan, Major, McClain and Osage. State officials estimate damage and other costs for the counties to be around $15 million.