City Councilors Take Oath

Dec 3, 2012

Jack Henderson of District One and Blake Ewing of District Four return to the council, while Arianna Moore joins representing District Seven.

Tulsa Municipal Court Judge Gerald Hofmeister swears in Blake Ewing, Arianna Moore and Jack Henderson. Outgoing Council Chair G.T. Bynum looks on.
Credit KWGS News

At a special council meeting Monday, Councilor David Patrick was elected Council Chair, to replace G.T. Bynum, and Karen Gilbert was chosen Vice Chair of the Tulsa City Council.