Connie Cronley http://publicradiotulsa.org en The Searchers: The Making of an American Legend http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/searchers-making-american-legend <p></p><p>Here is a tough, solitary, independent man who goes against the tide and settles wrongs often with gun justice.&nbsp;&nbsp;</p><p></p> Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:01:20 +0000 Connie Cronley 42795 at http://publicradiotulsa.org A Visit to a Hookah Lounge http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/visit-hookah-lounge <p>Now, I've watched enough True Crime TV shows to have second thoughts, but only for a split second.</p> Fri, 21 Jun 2013 13:54:00 +0000 Connie Cronley 41172 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Well, There's Your Problem Right There http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/well-theres-your-problem-right-there <p></p><p>The irony is that I'm in constant flight from future gadgets. &nbsp;</p> Tue, 18 Jun 2013 20:38:00 +0000 Connie Cronley 40304 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Tea, Anyone? http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/tea-anyone <p></p><p> By 1920, special tall glasses and long spoons were being manufactured.</p> Thu, 25 Apr 2013 18:16:00 +0000 Connie Cronley 37781 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Cherokee Words and Turquoise Stones http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/cherokee-words-and-turquoise-stones <p></p><p>I am part magpie and attracted to shiny objects.&nbsp;<span style="font-family: Georgia, 'Palatino Linotype', 'Bookman Oldstyle', 'Times New Roman', serif; font-size: 16px; line-height: normal; text-align: left; ">Wa do!</span></p> Sat, 09 Feb 2013 16:32:00 +0000 Connie Cronley 33443 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Vampires in Our Culture http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/vampires-our-culture <p><span style="line-height: 1.5;">&nbsp;&nbsp;</span>All of us, she said, know real-life vampires.</p> Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:51:00 +0000 Connie Cronley 32935 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Sins Over Lightly http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/sins-over-lightly <p>I am inclined toward some of them... the seven deadly ones.</p> Sun, 06 Jan 2013 18:19:00 +0000 Connie Cronley 32002 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Lost Boys http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/lost-boys <p>One assignment was to write their life story in six words.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 23 Aug 2012 00:00:33 +0000 Connie Cronley 24533 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Old Wedding Rings http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/old-wedding-rings <p>Mr. Zing weds...</p> Wed, 13 Jun 2012 19:21:18 +0000 Connie Cronley 20451 at http://publicradiotulsa.org Committee Nonsense http://publicradiotulsa.org/post/committee-nonsense <p>Why do we torture ourselves with committee work?</p> Wed, 30 May 2012 16:43:34 +0000 Connie Cronley 19588 at http://publicradiotulsa.org